Customer Reviews

Sort by:  

Daylight Max

5 Star Star Rating  By Hannah - Jul 08, 2014
The installers came and put in a single window and put up with my loud dog and the plants partially blocking the window installation area. I was impressed with their attitude and work. And they were early too!

Simonton

5 Star Star Rating  By Jay - Jul 02, 2014
Excelent craftmanship. The crew paid attention to every detail. 4 patio doors and one skylite were installed over a two day period. New interior moulding was custom installed with quality #1 lumber. We will have D.K. Boos install the remainder of the windows later this year. We definitely recommend this company

Always Great Service

5 Star Star Rating  By Shirley - Jun 14, 2014
I will definitely refer my friends to D.K. Boos Glass, again. Recently they removed several old single-pane windows and installed new windows with expertise that showed the depth of their experience with less than ideal situations. It was the same great service I experienced when they installed a patio door for me in 2006.

Extraordinaire Home Window Install Extravaganza

5 Star Star Rating  By kenn - Jun 08, 2014
DK Boos prices where good and the installers where friendly, clean and professional. I would highly recommend them for your home or bushiness windows. Thank you so much.

Installation

5 Star Star Rating  By Vicki - Apr 30, 2014
Jeff and Ian did such a professional job...excellent

Great Experience!

5 Star Star Rating  By Heike - Dec 18, 2013
I am very satisfied with my experience with DK Boos. From the first phone call until the final installation of our custom window glass, everything went professionally and courteously. I am also very pleased that they give a 2 year warranty on installation and a lifetime warranty against seal failure. Non of the other companies offered that to me. Would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a business that offers high quality work in a punctual and friendly manner.

Sliding Glass Patio Dog Door

5 Star Star Rating  By Mark - Nov 09, 2013
I came across DK Boos in my online research and right away knew this was the correct answer to my search. With two High-Energy dogs both only 4 yrs. old, a Boarder Collie and an Irish Setter I needed a well built and durable product that would with stand constant use. . After thinking about it for awhile and looking at my scratched up patio glass door and the old screen door I had cut an upside down U in for the dogs to go in and out, I set up and appointment for them to come and measure my door for a new one. The new insert was made and installed wonderfully. The dogs took to it easily and it has saved me uncountable steps in opening and closing the sliding glass door for them. The install, the quality of the manufacturing of the product and the installation person are a credit to customer service of the past that is lacking in so many companies today. Had I another home I would have them do the same install there. Thanks for a great job. The dogs and I appreciate it.

Simply The Best!

5 Star Star Rating  By Patricia - Sep 24, 2013
I love this place!! I have come to DK Boos Glass for several years with a variety of projects and no matter the request, the answer is NEVER \"no, we can’t do that.\" My projects have all been completed both perfectly and expeditiously. And the staff? Everyone is friendly, helpful, courteous, and professional. It’s always a great experience to do business here in an era when \"customer service\" is often an oxymoron.

Beveled Glass Panel Replacements

4 Star Star Rating  By Ken - Sep 08, 2013
We needed several beveled glass panels replaced in our front door. DK Boos staff came and measured the glass, ordered the replacements, called me when it arrived and came immediately at our convenience to install the replacements. They were very prompt, professional and completed the work expertly and quickly. We have used them for several projects and have always been very pleased.

New Patio Door

5 Star Star Rating  By Elaine - Sep 06, 2013
Great service and installation. My new patio door is perfect and lovely. The installers were great. I will definitely recommend D.K. Boos.

Four New Windows

5 Star Star Rating  By Sherry - Aug 15, 2013
I have three new bedroom windows. They are great! I love how clear they are and that they are easy to open. The whole experience at DK Boos was super. They were timely and their workmanship was very good. I also got a new bathroom window that was a little harder to install (log home). No complaints from installer just got the job done. thank you and can’t wait to see how much warmer the bedrooms will be this winter. Office staff also very friendly.

Customer Service Review

5 Star Star Rating  By floyd - Aug 15, 2013
Very friendly staff member who answered the phone with my initial contact with your company. She gave me an approximate time when someone would be available and your tech. was actually here prior to that and he was also very polite and professional. He was able to give me a quote very quickly and was back and had the one window replaced in a very short time period. If I ever need any type of window replaced in the future we’ll definately use your company again. Your two employees made working with your company a very positive experience excellent customer service from both of them.

Glass Replacement

5 Star Star Rating  By Robert - Jul 23, 2013
Fast, efficient service. Had 2 windows replaced. Technicians arrived on time and completed the work very quickly. Definitely will recommend DKBoos to others.

Replacement Of Sliding Glass Patio Door

5 Star Star Rating  By Mollie - Jul 15, 2013
Friendly, positive and reasonably priced from appraisal to installation. Thank you

Awesome Product, Excellent Service

5 Star Star Rating  By Kim - Jun 19, 2013
Before contacting DK Boos I got an estimate from a competitor for a frameless shower enclosure. The price was expensive and the estimator was rude and he wanted to drill holes into my shower curb. So, I called DK Boos. Theresa was very polite and scheduled an estimate in my home the very next day. Brian, the estimator, was also extremely pleasant. He promised I would able to get the look I wanted without excessive hardware or drilling into my shower curb. Will, the installer was fantastic also. The installation took half the time it was estimated and was done as Brian promised -- no holes in my shower curb! Will also kindly fixed a double hung window for me in my bathroom that I could not get closed because of the way I had opened it up and tilted it to try to clean it. In addition to the kind and professional service, I paid $600 less than what the rude competitor wanted to charge me. I am very happy and will definitely use this company again and recommend to my friends and coworkers. Thank you very much!

Sliding Doors

5 Star Star Rating  By Paul - Jun 15, 2013
Installation work was perfect. On time, quick, and neat. I would recommend to my friends.

Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious Shower Door

5 Star Star Rating  By Bob - Jun 05, 2013
While being a past satisfied customer with installation of new automobile windshields or rock chip repair, D. K. Boos Glass was my first company to contact when I considering a new shower door. For a very small guest bathroom in a 50 year old home, they provided a option to replace the shower curtains with a clear glass nickel framed unit that totally showcases this remodeled bathroom from the moment you open the door. Thank you for quality product and excellent installation.

Shower Enclosure

4 Star Star Rating  By Leonard - May 12, 2013
The office staff were helpful on first contact. Brian came out for an estimate, found a problem, and helped resolve it immediately, albeit more expensive solution. Brian and another employee came out and installed my new glass shower enclosure. The install went smoothly, without problems like I’ve had in the past, and am very happy with my shower once again. Great job by Brian and his assistant, whose named eludes me. Thank you again although expensive. Everything was positive.

A Wonderful Experience At D.K. Boos

5 Star Star Rating  By Cindy - Apr 23, 2013
As soon as I entered the showroom I was greeted by Theresa Boos with a smile and eagerness to help me. I was looking to have a piece of glass cut to fit a round antique table top. She took the time with me to show me different glass and edges. She brought out the technician who would be doing the work so I understood the process. The finished product is wonderful and I am so happy with their service. I will certainly return if I have future glass needs and will definitely refer my friends to this friendly family business. Thank you Theresa Boos and your wonderful staff. Sincerely, Cindy Bryant, Lacey

GREAT JOB!

5 Star Star Rating  By James - Mar 01, 2013
Some one, (Preferably the CEO) Please tell ’Dave Branham’\r\nTHANK YOU, and you have earned a new coustomer, and I will be sending more folks your way! Sincerly, J. Kohler.

Great Experience From Beginning To End

5 Star Star Rating  By Sue - Feb 26, 2013
DK Boos installed a new window, shower door, and glass panel in our master bathroom. We needed a window that met certain criteria and Brian did an excellent job of researching a window to meet our needs. We couldn’t be happier. The glass panel and shower door turned out exactly as we hoped. Everyone was professional to work with: Brian who came out to give us an estimate, the office staff scheduling appointments, and the installers. In addition, our actual cost came in slightly lower than our estimate which is evidence of their integrity. We will definitely be doing business with them in the future based on this experience.

An A-1 Outfit For Quality And Service

5 Star Star Rating  By Fred - Feb 08, 2013
We have used DK Boos Glass for multiple projects. Their attention to detail in installation and refusal to take the cheap route in terms of materials is why we will continue to use them for our needs. Clearly, they are a quality step above their competitors.

A Very Positive Experience In Upgrading Our Windows

5 Star Star Rating  By David - Jan 09, 2013
Our experience with DK Boos in upgrading six aluminum windows to an energy efficient package couldn’t have been better, from the initial meeting through scheduling and professional installation. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful, and everything was done on schedule and exactly as we wanted. We are very satisfied and recommend DK Boos highly.

CONGRATULATIONS MAX And BARBARA

5 Star Star Rating  By DK BOOS GLASS - Jan 02, 2013
CONGRATULATIONS TO MAX and BARBARA L’AIMONT OF YELM WHO WON OUR LAST CUSTOMER REVIEW DRAWING! MAX and BARBARA WON OUR $50 CASH PRIZE JUST FOR SUBMITTING A REVIEW TO OUR WEBSITE AND THEN HAVING THEIR NAME DRAWN AT RANDOM. YOU CAN WIN TOO JUST BY SENDING A REVIEW OF YOUR EXPERIENCE WITH D.K. BOOS GLASS TO OUR WEBSITE. JUST CLICK ON THE BLUE \"CUSTOMER REVIEWS\" BUTTON AT THE TOP OF THE PAGE! AGAIN, CONGRATULATIONS MAX and BARBARA

Door And Window Replacement

5 Star Star Rating  By Max - Dec 07, 2012
Our experience from the initial appraisal process to the completed door and window project has been absolutely outstanding. The staff is extremely polite, skilled, patient, informative, hard working, diligent and possess the creative talent necessary to overcome those sometimes difficult problems that arise in the restoration of older homes..DK Boos stands above the rest..Thank you so very much....\r\n Max and Barbara

Canopy Door Glass

5 Star Star Rating  By Vickie - Dec 05, 2012
I was VERY pleased by the timely manner that the staff at D K Boos Glass company completed my canopy glass replacement. I wish I had gone there the first time it broke. The price was very reasonable and it was fixed in less than twenty-four hours much to my surprise. The staff was great and so helpful. I will deffinietly spread the word around about the great service and reasonable price. Thanks again, Vickie Yeager

Satisfied Customer

5 Star Star Rating  By Dan - Nov 15, 2012
We had one of our front windows leaking in our RV. We found that it was due to the age of the coach with rusting on the frame that the window is sealed on. DK Boos Glass was recommended to us to look at the window and give us a quote. Dave Branham came and looked at the window and confirmed what we were told about the window. Dave quoted us a price to fix it the correct way and made us feel confident that they would do the job right. We said OK and within 7 days the job was complete. We are happy on how we were treated and how quickly they got the job done. DK Boos Glass was very professional and friendly. We would gladly recommend Dave and DK Boos Glass to anyone who needed their RV glass repaired or replaced. Thank You, a satisfied customer...

New Storm Door

5 Star Star Rating  By Pat - Nov 08, 2012
The entire experience from show room visit to installation was very smooth. Everyone I came in contact with was professional, courteous, and very helpful. I will recommend the company to any of my friends with glass needs.

Barbara Shelton/Owner

5 Star Star Rating  By Ronald - Oct 22, 2012
We were very happy with the replacement windows, the expertise of the service provided, and the professionalism provided by the DK Boos Company. Again Thank You.

New Windshield

5 Star Star Rating  By Roxanne - Oct 18, 2012
The service I received from you exceeded my expectation,the customer service was exceptional, the quality of work was great, I am enjoying the new windshield knowing that if I get a chip I can come back and get it fixed free of charge for the next year was worth the price I paid... Thank you all.

Window Placement

5 Star Star Rating  By Will - Oct 14, 2012
D.K.Boos business has done a great job for us every time I have they have done work for us. They make it a point of not leaving a mess. This last 4 windows they installed they even took the time in making a slight adjustment and lubrication of a sliding door at no charge. This was just a simple thing that a good business does. It is appreciated. \r\nWill Ulry

Patio Doors And More

5 Star Star Rating  By Nancy - Oct 08, 2012
We had good experience right from the start. When the new sliding doors and clerestory windows arrived, they were patient while we waited a few weeks until a good time for us to have them installed. They found wood rot under the old doors, and did a great job of fixing that for us. My husband is picky about what he pays to have someone else do, and he had absolutely no complaints about the DK Boos crew or their work. Thanks--it is great to have doors that work!

Return Customer For Life

5 Star Star Rating  By Iris - Sep 28, 2012
I bought a condo in March that needed windows badly. Bill came out the very afternoon I called. Fixed a window frame the best he could do until I could get my windows in. When I had my house they did my windows then too. They are local and take pride in their work. I will always call DK BOOS for any window I need, I am a return customer for life. I will always send friends and family your way too.\r\nGreat customer service and willing to help you through the whole process no matter how long it takes.\r\nTeresa is great at answering questions and helping you through the rebate process as well. She basically did all the paperwork and sent it to me within two days of my windows being installed.\r\nTHESE GUYS KNOW WHAT CUSTOMER SERVICE IS.

Excellent Customer Service

5 Star Star Rating  By Sandra - Sep 28, 2012
We recently had a dog door installed in our sliding glass door and the experience from start to finish was excellent. The final product and customer service exceeded our expectations. Our dogs love the door and it has made our lives much easier. We would highly recommend D.K. BOOS GLASS.

RV Window Glass

5 Star Star Rating  By Al - Sep 24, 2012
It was great working with Dave. Very personable and went out of his way to meet me part way between my house and your store.

Picture Window Install

5 Star Star Rating  By Charyl - Sep 21, 2012
The whole process was very smooth,from the appraisal and measuring to the installation. Our options were explained without trying to push a certain type of window. The installers were on time, friendly and thorough. I will recommend them to friends. Thank you.\r\n\r\nCharyl

Customer Service At It’s Best!!

5 Star Star Rating  By Susan - Sep 20, 2012
Can’t say enough about the awesome customer care I received at DK Boos!! They rock (no pun intended)! Nice to meet the staff; Teresa, Bill and Brian (who took care of my glass needs a.s.a.p.). Thanks especially to cute Brian :)

Kelly Wilmovsky

5 Star Star Rating  By Kelly - Sep 11, 2012
Can’t speak highly enough about the service at D.K. Boos glass. Everyone was beyond helpful and I will defiantly tell my friends and family to go there-thanks for being so kind and helpful!!

Simonton Windows

5 Star Star Rating  By Mark and Caramel - Sep 05, 2012
It is because of Bill Langfitt that our final decision was to purchase our windows from D.K. Boos. His extensive knowledge and explanations of their installation process and warranty provided for the windows were the deciding factors. Our purchase was a big one and challenging and Jeff N., head of the install crew, met every challenge with a smile.\r\nWe chose Simonton windows and know we made the right choice.\r\nThey are beautiful and expertly installed. Thank You, D.K. Boos! We highly recommend D.K. Boos.

Home Owner

5 Star Star Rating  By ed - Sep 04, 2012
DK Boos Glass gave me a competitive bid and completed the work faster than I expected and 2 weeks sooner than the competition, In the office, Theresa was excellent as she offered wonderful and pleasant customer service.

Happy Ending To A Sad Story

5 Star Star Rating  By rick - Aug 09, 2012
Bill R and the staff from DKBoos Glass repaired and returned my bent windowframe on my RV in less than a week. for a fraction of the estimates from local RV shops. They will get my first call for any and all glass and window repairs from now on.

Window Screen Replacements

5 Star Star Rating  By Shirley - Aug 06, 2012
I needed to replace my window screens and called two other businesses before calling D.K.Boos Glass. Other businesses weren’t interested in dealing with window screens. As soon as I called the person at D.K. Boos he was ready and willing to help me. My order only came to $200 but the people on the phone and at the front desk treated me professionally and courteously. The screens were ready when promised and they all fit. I’ll be going to D.K. Boos in the future for projects both large and small.

Awesome Customer Service

5 Star Star Rating  By Jody - Aug 05, 2012
Staff was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. I had two screen doors fixed. They did everything on time and very reasonably priced. Highly recommend to anyone needing to fix screen doors

Looks Nice!

5 Star Star Rating  By John - Aug 02, 2012
Just had the windshield on my Buick replaced by DK Boos. It looks like they used a good quality piece of glass. Our car is a bit more complicated as the windshield has a rain sensor embedded in the glass. It appears they did things properly.\r\n\r\nJob was completed on time and price was what was quoted me beforehand.\r\n\r\nYes, I would use this company again.

Auto Glass Replacement

5 Star Star Rating  By Scott - Jul 31, 2012
Excellent and efficient service both \"at the counter\" and \"in the shop\" and highly recommended.

Poor Performance Rating

1 Star Star Rating  By Tony - Jul 30, 2012
I wanted a bid for a Milguard windows from several competitors. This company sent an estimator on 16 JUL, I had to call and ask about the bid on 27 JUL and was told it \"wasn’t complete yet, but will be the first thing he works on Monday.\"rnI got a message saying the estimates were ready and could I call back to make an appointment - message left at ~1400 30 JUl... I get the impression they either have too much work already, or are ~VERY~ inefficient at processing bids; but I stopped on my way home to see what the numbers were...rnNO ESTIMATE ON MILGUARD - totally unacceptable business practice.rnI left and asked if they could convert the sizes/prices to Milguard, and email me the bid No Later Than Tomorrow - but I do not believe they’ll get that done.rnXYZ Glass, here I come.

RV Window Replacement

5 Star Star Rating  By Gary - Jul 28, 2012
I had an odd job: I wanted the too-dark windows in my motorhome replaced with something lighter. DKBoos carefully coached me through the process, beginning with my first phone call. The job was expertly completed days before the estimated time. A great job!

WOW ! Was I Impressed.

5 Star Star Rating  By Gary - Jul 25, 2012
My experience with D.K.Boos Glass was excellent. Bill in the office was very professional. He kept in constant contact with me regarding my insurance and scheduling. Dave was the estimator and installation tech. He was fantastic. He is excellent with customers and is a real asset to D.K.Boos. I could not ask for any better service. I highly recommend D.K.Boos Glass to everyone.

Good Job

5 Star Star Rating  By Don - Jul 23, 2012
I chose DK Boos because they are a local business. They are professional and deliver on time. I would use them again and will tell others about their service.

Window Repalcement

5 Star Star Rating  By Kevin - Jul 17, 2012
Needed the front window of my RV replaced. DK did a fantastic job. Dave and Bill were extremely friendly, professional and understanding. They arranged to pick up and drop off the window at my convenience. They had excellent advice on reinstalling the window and even gave me some high end sealant tape. Great Company, great people. Thanks. :)

Another Great Auto Glass Experience

5 Star Star Rating  By Ron - Jul 16, 2012
I had a window chip grow into a crack in the middle of Wyoming while on vacation. I called Bill at DK Boos and the replacement windshield was ready when I returned home. 3 hours after dropping the car off I got the call that it was ready to go. It looked great and they even replaced the service reminder sticker for my next oil change. Definitly met my high expectations based on their previous work. Great Job!\r\nThanks guys!

Car Window Replacement

5 Star Star Rating  By Ruth - Jul 06, 2012
I have done business with DK Boos for years. This is a locally owned company with wonderful customer service. Always friendly, fair and on time.

Windshield Replaced!

5 Star Star Rating  By Terry - Jun 30, 2012
This place did a fantastic job. From the time I asked for a quote to the finished product. I won’t go anywhere else for glass work.

Great Customer Service, Matched By The Work They Do!

5 Star Star Rating  By Heather - Jun 25, 2012
Everyone is pleasant here starting with the first phone call!I wanted to know my options on replacing or repairing my chipped car windshield. They gave me indepth explanation of what needed to be done. Gave estimates readily and when I booked and had it done...no surprises....price was very good, warranty excellent and customer service over the top which is rare these days. Definitely would recommend coming here for any glass needs!

Funny, Friendly Staff

5 Star Star Rating  By Kristi - Jun 21, 2012
I really appreciated the friendliness of the staff when we needed to finish paying an invoice. There was even a bit of humor, which makes doing business so much better in the trades. Thanks.

Shower Enclosure

5 Star Star Rating  By Lynn - Jun 14, 2012
Several months ago, your staff installed a new glass shower for us, and we have been very pleased. All phases of the job (estimate, measuring, removal of the old enclosure, and installation of the new), were carried out with skill, attention to detail, and on schedule. Thanks for your excellent service.\r\nLynn

AWESOME

5 Star Star Rating  By Kelly - Jun 10, 2012
Customer service was amazing and they made sure the work was done by a deadline I had. Super professional and excellent work. Will definitely do business with them again.

Great Customer Service!

5 Star Star Rating  By Sid - Jun 10, 2012
I called DK Boos for quote to replace my car windshield. After talking with Bill Ruggiero I didn’t bother with additional quotes. Bill was very courteous and knowlegeable explaining among other things that there were as many as 6 diferent windshields that could fit my buick lucerene. He took care of the clearances and arrangements with my insurance co. and I paid only for the deductable. The car was ready on time and Bill took extra time to explain to me how the car’s rain sensor works.

WOW!!!!! Now This Was A WOW Experience!

5 Star Star Rating  By Patrick - Jun 06, 2012
From the Phone to the Shop...Amazing customer service! The experience and knowledge is so Comforting and Ensuring. I had the opportunity to see behind the scenes and these guys know glass. Their shop is clean and organized ready to take care of Anything, from chip repair, replacement and even giant RV’s. I’ll never go anywhere else(trust me I did before DK and what a mistake)from here on out. \r\nThank you everyone at DK BOOS!!!\r\nPatrick Santos- local business owner.

Window Replacements

5 Star Star Rating  By Deborah - Jun 04, 2012
Had 15 windows and 2 skylights replaced and I’m thrilled with the windows themselves(Simonton) and equally as pleased with the exceptional service the installation team headed by Jeff gave me. The windows were ordered correctly, came in when scheduled, the install team arrived promptly and worked hard for 2 full days. Highly suggest using them for your window projects.\r\nThanks, Deborah

Truck Mirror

5 Star Star Rating  By Chris - May 23, 2012
Took the extra time to measure the side mirror on my truck to ensure the right one was ordered. There were numerous to choose from. Got me in the next day and worked around my work schedule. Everyone from Bill R. to Dave to the workers were courteous and patient!! Second time I’ve used this company. Great people to deal with. Thank you!!

Always Exceptional Service

5 Star Star Rating  By Pierre - May 23, 2012
Replaced my cracked side-view mirror on my VW. Always the very best service, best materials, and best results--I go to DK Boos for all my glass/mirror needs and am continually impressed with them.

Quality Job Done By Well Trained Tradesmen

5 Star Star Rating  By Ken - May 08, 2012
Arrived on time. Replaced all the windows in the house plus a large patio door in a day. Installed trim around all the windows and door. Very considerate of any clean up that needed to be done. Top marks D.K. Boos Glass.

Wonderful Experience- Fastastic, Friendly And Prompt Service

5 Star Star Rating  By Dan - Apr 27, 2012
I was in desperate need of help when a window on my vehicle was shattered by vandals. I contacted DK Boos and asked if they could help me with a temporary fix to keep the rain out of my vehicle while I figured out what to do. I was so relieved when they invited me to come in and that they would be glad to help me out. Within moments of arriving they rushed my vehicle into their shop and placed a covering over the now vacant space. After a very brief discussion I made an appointment for the glass to be installed the next day. My vehicle was ready on time and it looked great- even the cleanup on the inside was perfect! What I was most impressed with was how friendly everyone was in the store. It was a great experience and I will be doing business with them again.

Best Customer Service And Work Around!!!!

5 Star Star Rating  By Michelle - Apr 26, 2012
Had our windshield replaced within 24 hours, amazing care and considerstion for our schedule. We had a passenger window replaced last year with the same results, truely awesome!!!!! Thank you so much...

One Day Install - Five New Big Windows And A Patio Door - Wow!

5 Star Star Rating  By Bob - Apr 22, 2012
Boos’ Crew did a fantastic job for me! \r\n\r\nI’d been planning to replace windows for awhile. When I priced windows to save up, Bill said their crew could install six windows in a day. Oh really? \r\n\r\nYep. Really. I bought four Simonton doublewide windows, a cool picture window, and a sliding patio door. They didn’t hurry or fuss, carried off all the trash, and still had time enough to install another window. Only needed a paint touch-up on the new window trim.\r\n\r\nI will use them again in the next 12 months.

Quality Windshield Repair!

5 Star Star Rating  By Jeff - Apr 16, 2012
I always use D.K. BOOS Glass for my windshield replacements! They have an indoor shop with a controlled environment to do the work , and the tech does not have to worry about the elements, or where his tools are. My cars and trucks are vacuumed and cleaner than when I dropped them off.I’ve used them for at least four windshield replacements, and don’t even think of going anywhere else. Quality means everything when you’re talking windshields. Thanks for another fine job!

Window And Door

5 Star Star Rating  By Ron - Apr 02, 2012
DK Boos Glass handled all our needs with great professionalism. Not only have had a sliding glass door and regular door installed this year but in the last couple of years they had installed some dining room windows; a windshield for our 40 foot motorhome with excellent service.

We would hire them again for their service. Thank you!

Ron and Cathy Yunck

Perfect Work On Windshield Replacement

5 Star Star Rating  By Ron - Mar 29, 2012
Great job, on time and friendly service!

Shower Doors

5 Star Star Rating  By Shelley - Mar 21, 2012
D.K. Boos...a company you can rely on to do the job and do it right!

Great Service!

5 Star Star Rating  By Michael - Mar 11, 2012
DKBoos Glass staff were professional and friendly. They stated the cost and when the work would be done and compeleted early. The process was smooth and convenient. Thank you for your services.

Another Outstanding Experience

5 Star Star Rating  By Nancy - Mar 06, 2012
We are just completing a major remodel and DK Boos has come through again with outstanding prices and customer service. The time and attention to detail on the personal touches to complete our new space was very much welcomed and appreciated. We have used them in the past for several items and were very happy. This time we did shop around a bit and found that hands down the prices, service, and concern for our happiness in the process could not be beat. We will recommend DK Boos at every opportunity! Thank You

Great Service

5 Star Star Rating  By Steven - Mar 05, 2012
Drove up with a few cracks in my window in in less than 24 hours they had ordered a OEM windshield had it installed and I was on my way with a warranty. I wont go anywhere else staff is super friendly and delivers great service!

Back Window Of Pickup

5 Star Star Rating  By Shayne - Mar 05, 2012
I was without a back window in my truck for several months. I brought it to you guys and you told me it would be 3 hours, and then finished it in an hour and a half. it looks great and is sealed well. Thanks

Great People

5 Star Star Rating  By Shirlene - Feb 22, 2012
Everytime we go in D.K. Boos we are greeted by great people, great service and good prices and all with a wonderful sense of humor!!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks

5 Star Star Rating  By Bob - Feb 12, 2012
I was particularly happy with not only the speed of your service, but the very professional and friendly manner that all of your staff presented themselves. My wife had used your services for some home items and was very pleased with the quality so when we were traveling the canal and a truck threw a rock into our windshield, I decided to give you a try............very happy I did.

Value Is Not Only Price But Quality

5 Star Star Rating  By Amber - Jan 06, 2012
We had our car broken into right before Christmas. Having used DK before we called and brought the car in. We were told that it would be the next day, however to our surprise it was done the same day. Although DK might not always be the cheapest. We know that the job will be done right! We like that the installation is always done indoors, since we live in such a rainy state. I highly recommend DK Boos!

Highly Recommended

5 Star Star Rating  By Russell - Dec 29, 2011
I came to D.K.Boos after a less-than-positive experience with another glass company. I was on a tight timeline to order windows for my new home, due to being delayed by the other company. D.K.Boos worked with me and got my windows ordered and delivered on time, even corresponding with me after hours and on the weekend in order to ensure completion. Their customer service and quality workmanship get my highest recommendation. Thank you for stepping in and saving the day!

Highly Recommended

5 Star Star Rating  By Russell - Dec 29, 2011
I came to D.K.Boos after a less-than-positive experience with another glass company. I was on a tight timeline to order windows for my new home, due to being delayed by the other company. D.K.Boos worked with me and got my windows ordered and delivered on time, even corresponding with me after hours and on the weekend in order to ensure completion. Their customer service and quality workmanship get my highest recommendation. Thank you for stepping in and saving the day!

Simply The Best In Town

5 Star Star Rating  By Neftali - Dec 23, 2011
I went in to schedule an appointment for a new windshield and they told me I could have it done the same day if I wanted to. It only took two hours to get my vehicle back after I drop it off. Great service, very friendly and good price.

Fantastic Company

5 Star Star Rating  By Randi and Carol - Dec 21, 2011
I recently had to have my passenger window replaced and I just wanted to say that the service was excellent. They really went above and beyond helping me fix up my car. Wanted to give a special thanks to Bill and Theresa for being so helpful through the whole process. Thanks guys!

Great Job!

5 Star Star Rating  By Rob - Dec 14, 2011
I called on Monday to get an appointment to replace my windshield. They were very helpful, got scheduled for Tuesday morning. When I got there they were ready for me and had the job done by noon.

Custom Glass Shelves For Curio

5 Star Star Rating  By Melissa - Dec 05, 2011
I had glass shelves made for a curio hutch of mine. Ordering was easy, fast service, and my shelves are beautiful. Great experience and will definitely use them again for my glass needs.

Great Place To Deal With

5 Star Star Rating  By Shirlene - Nov 09, 2011
Totally a good experience, from making the appointment, checking the vehicle in, the courtesy call to advise the work would be finished ahead of time and a very pleasant reception during pick-up.

My Home Windows Install

5 Star Star Rating  By seth - Oct 15, 2011
I solicited an estimate from DK Boos Glass in August of 2011. The representative at the front desk was friendly and fast in making an appt. for an estimator to come out to look at the job i was requesting a bid for. Bill Langfitt, the estimator, was professional and very informative regarding my questions and concerns for our very first window install on our 28 year old home. He did not try to sell his product but told me what DK Boos would provide to me. When I had my windows installed, the crew at my home (3 installers) did a wonderful job in a timely manner. I recieved the warranty info in my hands in two days of post install. DK boos was not the cheapest, but I feel they were the best value for the product and install that I received.

Thank You Bill At DK Boos

5 Star Star Rating  By james - Oct 11, 2011
Thanks for taking over my half done job, when I was way over my head on the repair of my RV glass. You understood it, and got the job done.

Thank you, jk Olympia

Great Service!

5 Star Star Rating  By Kelly - Oct 07, 2011
I am so happy with my new windows I only wish I had replaced them sooner. Bill and the work crew were all very professional and did an amazing job! Thank you!

Service And Product- Excellent

5 Star Star Rating  By Joe - Oct 07, 2011
I came in for some advice on how to hang a mirror. Not only was advice given willingly, but Bill Ruggiero went out of his way to suggest alternatives, and then went on to the Internet to find a yet better alternative than in stock. This alternative worked perfectly for my application, and was straightforward to install, so that the pair of mirrors hang plumb, securely, and where I want them.

I loudly recommend both Bill and the HP18 Hangman Wall Hanger.

Windshield Replace

5 Star Star Rating  By Jimmy - Oct 04, 2011
The new windshield looks great!

The time promised for finishing the job was right on time.

I would come back again if I have another windshield that needs to be replaced.

DK Boos does a great job!

Jimmy

Wonderful Window Installation

5 Star Star Rating  By Becky - Sep 30, 2011
Excellent and professional estimate visit with explanation of installation methods. Installation was speedy and efficient, with great clean-up. Would recommend you ANY TIME to anyone!

Great Windows, Doors And Service!

5 Star Star Rating  By Doug - Sep 26, 2011
We used DK Boos to replace our thirty year old front doors and windows. Bill was excellent and patient as we worked through our decision process using his design suggestions and mock-ups. The deal was done and Jeff and his installers did an excellent job of making it happen. Everyone at this locally owned company has the very best attitude toward their customers and their products. Thanks!

Windshield Replacement

5 Star Star Rating  By Marty - Sep 08, 2011
I had a great experience with D.K. Boos Glass from the moment I stepped through the front door. Friendly staff, quality work, and finished ahead of schedule. Who could ask for anything more? Thank you!

Great Customer Service

5 Star Star Rating  By Richard - Aug 28, 2011
Everyone at DK Boos Glass are outstanding. If you need any work done on your RV glass, this is the place to come. They can do just about anything you need. Do not spend costly repairs at the dealer. Dealer wanted $1700.00 for a new window said it could not be repaired, DK repaired it for only $650 and it looks great. This place is worth a phone call. They definitely will go the extra mile to satisfy you.

Rich and Janet Eckhart

Auto Glass Replacement

5 Star Star Rating  By William - Aug 27, 2011
I’ve had three windshields replaced in the last 3 years (my cars are rock magnets) by D.K. Boos and have been very pleased with the quality of work performed. I highly recommend them to anyone needing work done. Bill

Motorhome Windshield Replacement

5 Star Star Rating  By Bob - Aug 25, 2011
Excellent one day service with full RV windshield replacement. Courtesy and efficient service. Thank you!!

Double Rock Chip/Crack Repair

5 Star Star Rating  By Katie - Aug 24, 2011
My windsheild had met up with two different rocks. The first one sent a crack from the lower passenger side corner to the center and the second put a big crack right in the middle. DK BOOS replaced my entire windshield making it look as good as new!! Thanks a bunch DK BOOS!

Camper Glass Replacement

5 Star Star Rating  By John - Aug 04, 2011
We had a need to replace a glass window in my boyfriend’s camper recently. He lives in the north sound and had checked a number of places there to see if they could do the work. They all lacked the customer service, knowledge, and experience to get the job done. He contacted DK Boos, and over a number of phone calls with Bill, he got all of his questions answered, and was confident they knew what to do. What a great crew from their customer service to installers. They did a beautiful job, and on time as promised!!! We are very "happy campers"!!!!

Great Customer Service

5 Star Star Rating  By Traci - Jul 24, 2011
Lowe’s recommended DK Boos and they were right. Excellent customer service. Quick from measuring to delivery and installation. We will use them again, as needed, and we highly recommend DK Boos

New Dining Room Window

5 Star Star Rating  By Susan - Jul 16, 2011
Thank you for a supurb job installing our new window. We just had our house spray-washed before a new paint job, and the window did not leak. Ian was especially diligent working on our small sliders so they would not rock back and forth. The company immediately replaced the window pane that came with a hair between the panes! We love our new window!

You Need To Do Business Here!!

5 Star Star Rating  By Tim - Jul 14, 2011
I was truly impressed with the superior customer service I received while scheduling an appointment to have my leaking windshield replaced. Not only did they accomadate my schedule, but they accomplished the replacement earlier than estimated. When I picked up my truck, the inside was clean and windshield looked great!! I will definately come back again and recommend you do to!!

Wonderful Experience!

5 Star Star Rating  By Paul and Gail - Jul 13, 2011
We hired DK Boos to install two doors for us; we replaced the old double entry door with a single door and side lights and the old patio slider with a French door. We are so pleased to be able to say that it was a wonderful experience from beginning to end. Everyone we dealt with including the office personnel, our salesman, and the installers were consumate professionals. Our salesman and the installers arrived exactly when scheduled (no waiting around all day for someone to show up), the work was done exactly as promised, and unlike other service providers we’ve worked with, they cleaned up after themselves. We just can’t say enough about what a great experience this was for us! If you’re looking for great service and quality products we would highly recommend using DK Boos.

Custom Shower Door And Wall

5 Star Star Rating  By Lucy - Jun 20, 2011
DK Boos Glass installed a shower door and side glass wall at an unusual angle, and it looks great! Thanks for taking on the challenge and delivering a great looking door and wall.

Lucy

Fast

5 Star Star Rating  By Anita - Jun 16, 2011
Friendly, courteous, fast and professional! You all are the best. Thank you for great service.

Excellent Job At Windshield Replacement

5 Star Star Rating  By Mike - Jun 16, 2011
We had a rock chip that evolved into large crack. we called DK Boos and had them replace the windshield at a time that fit our hectic schedule. This was the second windshield replacement in a two week period with both of our vehicles. Thank you so much!

Motor Home Glass Replacement

5 Star Star Rating  By Skip - Jun 16, 2011
We had the front windshield and the double pane glass in a side window replaced in our Beaver motor home. I was very pleased with my interactions with the staff, the quality of the work done and the care taken to leave the interior and exterior of the coach clean and undamamged.

Entry Door Installation

5 Star Star Rating  By John - May 31, 2011
In every facet of the work done for the installation of an entry door for my home the entire staff at D.K. Boos, from the office personnel and estimator to the installation crew, were exceptionally conscientious, courteous, and helpful. They took the time to explain everything that needed to be done and then completed the work with a degree of expertise, professionalism, and teamwork that I have rarely seen. Their attention to detail and genuine concern for my satisfaction as well as for accomplishing the job in only the best manner possible earned them my trust and confidence. Even the clean-up after completing the job demonstrated a genuine concern for my property. In every aspect of the contract execution, the D.K. team demonstrated a total commitment to excellence. In this day and age it is refreshing to find individuals who take so much pride in their work and stand behind the products and services they provide. I would unhesitatingly recommend this fine company to anyone desiring professional and high quality home or business door or window repair or installation. Thank you D.K. Boos!

Screens

1 Star Star Rating  By MJ - May 28, 2011
I called about replacing 8 screens in my back porch. They only had a few very tiny holes and I wish I had them back. The first wind, one was out on my lawn and others bent badly. The honest fellow who came here and saw what the disaster looked like said they would be replaced because they made them too small. I waited months. A call finally came saying they would replace two. I called and was later told they would replace all of them. After I looked at them 2 had open spaces along one entire side and one was loose. I waited over a week for a reply and hired someone else to fix them. All their promises mean nothing.

Your Service Is Number 1

5 Star Star Rating  By Bob - May 19, 2011
From the moment of my first contact with D. K . Boos, there was the feeling that my business was important. They listened, researched where the item could ordered from and for what price, phoned me with the results immediately afterwards, permitted me to make payment over the phone, placed the order and within a very short flow time provided me with confirmation my special order was ready to be picked up. For my friends whom were in need, D. K. Boos will always be remembered as their guardian angel.

First Class Company

5 Star Star Rating  By Mike + Danita - May 13, 2011
Just had our windows replaced, and had a fantastic experience with DK Boos from start to finish. Bill the sales guy sold me through education: showing me about how they would install the windows, and his focus on quality. The installers, Jeff and Patrick, were very knowledgeable and obviously cared a lot about their workmanship. Plus they took great care of the house while they were working. Highly recommend this company.

Windshield Replacement

5 Star Star Rating  By Stephen - May 05, 2011
D.K. Boos Glass did a great job replacing my auto windshield. The process was easy and the price was competitive. I do recommend them to anybody who needs an auto windshield replaced and based on my experience with them will consult with them for my future glass needs (auto, home, etc...)And by the way, they sell mirrors and they have some beautiful ones in their reception area.

Windshield Replacement

5 Star Star Rating  By Paul - May 02, 2011
You make it very easy to do business with, and it is always a pleasure to do so.

Thank you for who you are----- GREAT

Motorhome Glass Repair

5 Star Star Rating  By Dave - Apr 28, 2011
On two occasions we have had D.K. Boos Glass repair glass in our motorhome. They were knowledgable and professional and the work was done on short notice which enabled us to leave for a trip on time.

Motorhome Window Replacement

5 Star Star Rating  By Dave - Apr 28, 2011
We have utilized D.K. Boos Glass for a motorhome windshield reset due to a manufacturers defect and for the replacement of an entry door glass which shattered. On both occasions D.K. Boos did the job quickly and expertly. A very professional and competent company.

Quick And Easy With Quality Work

5 Star Star Rating  By Richard - Apr 27, 2011
Quick and easy! I was able to walk in, make an appointment that suited my schedule and have my windshield replaced.

Top shelf workmanship too!

I recommend these guyz to all.

WINDSHIELD REPLACEMENT

5 Star Star Rating  By Lonnie - Apr 26, 2011
When I needed a new windshield I was nervous because of a disasterous experience with another company years ago. My experience with D.K.Boos was FANTASTIC. They are competent,professional and truly seem to care about their customers.I will definitely recommend your company to anyone who needs glass work. Thanks soooo very much

Crazy-Awesome Customer Service

5 Star Star Rating  By Alex - Apr 25, 2011
Fantastic experience. I called in, said I needed a new windshield for my ’08 Cooper. They then setup a party call between me, them and my insurance provider to authorize the repair. After the repair was authorized they then got my VIN and called Mini to get the specs on my windshield. They setup the replacement for the next business day! What more could one ask for?!

Awesome Experience!

5 Star Star Rating  By Michelle - Apr 18, 2011
I took my Jeep Grand Cherokee to D.K. Boos Glass because my automatic window stopped working. They were so friendly on the phone and customer service was excellent. They were flexible with my schedule and let me drop off the vehicle the night before they could look at it. Once they quickly assessed the problem, they had it fixed and ready quickly. I was very impressed with all the staff and probably had one of the best experiences with "car" people. Thank you for excellent and friendly service.

THEY REALLY KNOW THEIR STUFF

5 Star Star Rating  By Susan - Apr 13, 2011
When shopping around to have my windshield replaced, I stopped by DK Boos Glass and was immediately impressed with the well-maintained facility. It was obvious that they pay attention to detail and are professional far beyond the norm. I was able to discuss my situation with Bill directly and he addressed every concern. In fact Bill mentioned problems peculiar to my car’s model when installing new glass. He was able to answer questions without my even having to ask. Quality work, customer service, and attention to detail all describe DK Boos Glass. You can’t go wrong with this company!

Great Local Company

5 Star Star Rating  By Ron - Apr 08, 2011
A great team that did their very best to fix my leaking auto glass at the lowest cost. They could have charged a lot more and I would have still been satisfied because I knew they tried all the options. Very Happy with the experience.

Replacement Of Car Window

5 Star Star Rating  By Susie - Apr 05, 2011
This is the second time in recent months that I have had auto glass replaced and D.K. Boos had made this extremely easy and accomodating. The staff is friendly and helpful. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this businss to any of my friends or family.

Satisfied Return Customer

5 Star Star Rating  By Pierre - Mar 29, 2011
If you want the job done right the first time at a fair price with unparalleled customer service, look no further!

Glass Shower Doors

5 Star Star Rating  By Stephen - Mar 12, 2011
We had frameless shower doors installed in January 2008. We contacted D.K. Boos Glass in March of 2011 about a small problem with the door sticking, at which time they responded and promptly fixed our problem. Very impressed!

Towel Bar

5 Star Star Rating  By Bruce - Mar 07, 2011
Such a pleasant experience!!! My hearfelt thanks for the warm caring consideration you showed me. Theresa, Bill and others fixed me up 100%. A $5.00 job handled like it was $500.00. And the so very special office, yard, and displays all looked so perfect. Well done folks. You have a new admirer. My towel bar works great.... Bruce

Kitchen Cabinet Door Glass

5 Star Star Rating  By Beth - Mar 07, 2011
We had a wonderful experience with DK Boos! We remodeled our kitchen, and wanted glass in the cabinet doors. Not only did they have tons of samples, they had the doors done early! I love my kitchen thanks to DK Boos! Thanks again!

Work Was Good But Quote Was A Problem For Me In Terms Of Tax Credit

3 Star Star Rating  By shirley - Mar 01, 2011
I missed out on $442 in tax credit due to a problem with the quote. The guy who wrote my estimate also wrote in an email how much would be materials versus labor. After the job was done their office gave a MUCH DIFFERENT figure for materials to use with my taxes. Had I gotten an accurate idea from the estimator, I would have been motivated to get MORE windows replaced. Now the tax credit has ended - they missed out on additional business and I missed out on tax credits and additional window to enjoy. They did a good job though and fixed one of my blinds for me and cleaned up after themselves. The windows seem fine.

Great Company

5 Star Star Rating  By Valerie - Feb 11, 2011
Due to a little problem with finish work on our bathroom we had to order a custom mirror to hide the mistake. DK Boos gave us a great price and great service. Unfortunately, the mirror broke before it was due to be installed and they let us know right away and set up another appointment. Our installer was great.

Excellent Service

5 Star Star Rating  By Cristin - Feb 05, 2011
We had DK Boos replace all of the windows in our home. Our experience with this company was wonderful! The staff was professional and patient with our questions and concerns. The installers were very respectful of our home, putting down drop clothes everywhere they walked. I would recommend DK Boos Glass to anyone! Thank you for making this process stress free!

Windshield Replacement

5 Star Star Rating  By Brad - Jan 28, 2011
I had Dk Boos replace the windshield in my 01 Monaco Signature motorhome. Everything about the job was excellent. They had plenty of room to negotiate my rig around the building and were able to pull it under a canopy out of the weather. I would recommend them to any RV’er that needs special treatment.

Thanks! Great Work!

5 Star Star Rating  By Leslie - Jan 26, 2011
DK Boos was great to work with. Everyone showed up when they said they’d be there, gave me exactly the information I needed to decide what I wanted, then did a great job installing my window on time, and very professionally. They also followed up promptly with the information I needed for my tax return. I’ll call again next time I have windows to update! Thanks!!!

They Handle Everything

5 Star Star Rating  By Don - Jan 18, 2011
If you need a motorhome windshield replaced, this is the place. They found a replacement for our older coach quickly, dealt with our insurance company directly, and scheduled repair at our convenience. Very clean and well organized shop, job was done beautifully. Bill R. was very helpful and professional. You couldn’t ask for better service.

Great Service

5 Star Star Rating  By Rita - Jan 13, 2011
I needed a windshield replaced quickly and during the holidays. D.K.Boos was efficient and professional. They take recommendations seriously. They worked with my daughters so well to get the car in and get the project done efficiently and honestly. Thank you DK Boos for your help!!!!

Now THIS Is What I Call Great Customer Service!

5 Star Star Rating  By Joan - Jan 09, 2011
The estimater was professional, prompt and patient with all my questions. The installers were extremely respectful of my floors. They arrived on time and finished on time and were open and available to any and all questions. They did a beautiful job and it is so refreshing to deal with a contracter who knows how to do it all RIGHT! What a pleasant experience. I have already sung your praises to others! Thank you, Joanie

Great Community Support

5 Star Star Rating  By Carla - Jan 07, 2011
DK BOOS came through for our 8th grade football team. We needed a plexiglass hanger replaced so we could complete our team shadow boxes. This was not your normal request. Not only did they do it quickly, they personally called me to tell me it was completed less then a few hours after I dropped it off. I just stopped in to see if it was even possible to make. And they did it for minium cost. Thanks DK BOOS for supporting TCYFL River Ridge Hawks and helping our boys have the best awards presentation ever!

Replaced Our Windows

5 Star Star Rating  By Susan - Dec 30, 2010
The DKBoos team removed our old windows and installed new windows. There was no fuss or mess. Everything was done professionally. We have had great success over the years using them for window repair for our rentals. Great people!

Fast And Personable!

5 Star Star Rating  By Bradley - Dec 28, 2010
This is the first time I have gone to DK Boos, and I can say that I will keep going back. They were very friendly, engaging directly with me and letting me know all of the ins and outs of what they were doing. They also did a great job replacing my windshield in a VERY timely manner. I was very impressed and overall left respecting and appreciating DK Boos.

Pleasant Experience -windshield Replacement

5 Star Star Rating  By Roland - Dec 18, 2010
I called on December 15 and talked with Bill R.. I told him this would be the 2nd replacement on my truck as I had DK Boos do the work in 1999 and had my original invoice in case it was leaking water on the floor boards(driver side). When I arrived on the 17th of December Bill R. took down all the information and where I thought the water was coming from. He told me that Dan would be working on my truck and would be approximately 3 hours. I left and checked back at about 2 1/2 hrs and Dan asked me to come back to the work area as he wanted to show me a few things. Although he never found the water leak, Dan showed me where it could possibly be coming from.Not to many business would go to the trouble of explaning and showing me than these two employees. I will recommend to all my friends DK Boos for their glass needs.Thank you for such a pleasant experience. Roland

Windshield

5 Star Star Rating  By Eunice - Dec 02, 2010
Customer service was friendly, efficient and the work was completed when promised. I certainly would go back again for more care.

Woodstove Glass

5 Star Star Rating  By Bob - Nov 13, 2010
This is just another wonderful 5 star service from the friendly and highly competent folks at D.K. Boos Glass. After many rental windows, car windshields, why not a woodstove door glass? I brought in the door around 9:30 and came back before lunch to get the finished door with new glass and insulation (was promised before the end of the day). Thanks again D.K. Boos! I recommend you to all my friends and coworkers!

Another Great Experience

5 Star Star Rating  By Steve - Oct 19, 2010
After a great experience with my wife’s vehicle, I had the windshield replaced on my truck. I called on Monday. I dropped off my vehicle on Tuesday morning and it was ready by noon, as promised.

Great service. Friendly staff. Quality work.

Follow Up Visit

5 Star Star Rating  By Janice - Oct 15, 2010
Had an excellent experience with DK Boos glass installation and follow up request. Staff was easy to deal with and the installer, Will, was very thorough and went out of his way to satisfy any problem or request. Highly recommend this company.

Very Satisfied!

5 Star Star Rating  By Pierre - Oct 11, 2010
Excellent work, reasonable price. These guys take pride in their work and understand customer service. I’ll be back.

Quick Fix

5 Star Star Rating  By Jessie - Oct 07, 2010
Dropped it off the same day, only had to wait about 15 minutes.

Plexiglass For Sailboat Windows

5 Star Star Rating  By Mel - Oct 02, 2010
Theresa was very knowledgable about plexiglass and was helpful in selecting just the right shade for my sailboat windows. They look great! The pieces were ready on time as she promised. Thanks!

Chandelier Glass

5 Star Star Rating  By Tyrone - Sep 17, 2010
My daughter broke one of the decorative chandelier pieces and I needed to replace it. I called or visited at least 6 or 7 other glass companies/lighting dealers with no luck due to the bevel and design on the chandelier piece. When I stopped into DK Boos, Bill took a look, made a few calls, and they were able to get a new piece made from an example and back to me in just over a week. The folks at DK Boos saved me from running to Tacoma or possibly Seattle to get the piece matched up as suggested. Thanks DK Boos!

No Complaints

5 Star Star Rating  By Kristin - Sep 08, 2010
After the trauma of having my car broken into, the folks at D.K.Boos did a great job of returning my van window back to normal. They were the best price, got us in right away and did the job quickly and well! Thanks!

Window Installation

5 Star Star Rating  By Patricia - Sep 05, 2010
Outstanding experience, from the initial visit through installation. Your team is delightful to work with, and the Simonton Windows both look, and work, beautifully. This is the second installation (rolling screen doors) you’ve done for us, with the same great experience, and we will surely recommend you to our friends and neighbors.

Windshield Replacemet

5 Star Star Rating  By Hank - Aug 25, 2010
It was impossible to see the road after a semi passed us and caused a big break right in my line of vision. Luckily, just one phone call and we had everything we needed for a new windshield. Bill took care of all the phone calls and paperwork and in three hours we were driving again. I think a lot of people don’t get their broken windshields repaired because they think it will cost too much or take too long, etc. If they would just give your shop a phone call I am sure they would be very surprised how easy and fast the service is. That is one thing your company is excellent at: SERVICE. Thanks for your help. Hank

Great Experience

5 Star Star Rating  By Jim - Aug 20, 2010
Upon learning that the car driven by my wife was struck by a rock which left a good sized crack in the front windshield, I immediately called DK BOOS and was quickly helped with the insuarance claim process. The work was scheduled right away and was done with the excellence that I have come to associate with this fine company. Thank you.

Great Service And Even Better Price

5 Star Star Rating  By Robyn - Aug 14, 2010
When my son put a rock through our family room window, we had two companies tell us that they’d have to have someone come out. Bill talked me through removal of the window over the phone and saved us the house call. And we had our new window in about half of the time that was quoted. Thanks DK Boos!

Pet Door Installation

5 Star Star Rating  By Francis - Aug 13, 2010
Great service all around. From day one calling on the phone I received all the answers I was looking for. The install for our custom pet door took less than a half an hour. These guys really know their stuff, we are very happy (especially our Great Pyrenees!) with our purchase, and that we chose to go through D.K. Boos glass. Thanks again!

Shower Door

5 Star Star Rating  By Marie - Aug 08, 2010
I had a very positive experience from the apprasial to having the shower door installed. I will recommend them to all my firends. I should have came to you guys at the begining. Thank You!!!!!!!!

Glass Replacement

5 Star Star Rating  By Laura - Aug 06, 2010
I was very pleased with the quick and effecient work in completing my glass replacement order. I will recommend D.K.Boos to my family and friends. Thank you very much.

Great Service For Our Small Project

5 Star Star Rating  By Gerry - Aug 04, 2010
We wanted a small glass shelf for the galley in our motor home. The people at DK Boos were fantastic, providing fast service as well as help on our small project. Thanks again!

2009 Corolla Windshield Replacement

5 Star Star Rating  By Danny - Jul 26, 2010
Besides the best price around to replace your windshield with OEM products, the quality of work and the business’s warranty cannot be beat. After the job my windshield looked like it did when I drove my car off the lot. One thing you got to worry about is the sealing around the windows but no worries with DK BOOS lifetime warranty.

Excellent Service!

5 Star Star Rating  By Ron and Sherrie - Jul 26, 2010
Thank you, D.K.Boos for your professional customer focused team. My biggest pet peeve is the fact that most companies do not understand that variability and communication are extremely important to each customer. Your company’s communication was exceptional every step of the way and they were always here during the appointed time with all the necessay equipment and resources. There were no excuses. I especially liked the personal pride in workmanship and the attention to details. Little things like removing shoes and respecting other peoples property are hallmarks of a customer oriented company. Our home was left clean as if a major construction project never occurred. We would like to thank the team that helped add to the beauty and value of our home. I cannot imagine one of your competitiors exhibiting the same care and courtesy. You are THE BEST glass company in Washington! Absolutely 5 star service!

Very Satisfied

5 Star Star Rating  By Paul and Shirley - Jul 24, 2010
This is a very professional business in an industry that is not known for such. It was truly a pleasure (and frankly a little bit of a relief) to have done business with them--we are really happy with the new windows--everything was done on time, beautifully and with really friendly service.

Great Service From DK Boos

5 Star Star Rating  By Scott - Jul 14, 2010
Thank you Bill and Tina, you guys are the greatest! I had to have my 17 year old son take my vehicle in and they treated him with respect and made him feel at ease, even though he was very nervous about taking the vehicle in by himself. Thank you again!

Hassle Free Service!

5 Star Star Rating  By -Jeff - Jul 12, 2010
Nothing more frustrating than driving a luxury car around with a broken windshield and being too busy to get it repaired. D.K. Boos dealt directly with our insurance company so we were very thankful of the hassle free service and the top quality work we received.

Continued Great Service

5 Star Star Rating  By Diane - Jul 08, 2010
DK Boos came highly recommended by several friends. I’ve had 9 windows, plus a front door and storm door installed over the past two years. The service has been great!

Great Service

5 Star Star Rating  By Levi - Jun 29, 2010
Service at DK Boos was excellent! Not only did they repair my windshield, but they completed the job in a timely manner, and I was very satisfied with the finished result. Pricing was acceptable, and I appreciated friendly customer service, both in person and on the phone. I would recommend them to anybody needing glass repair! Thank you so much!

RV Window Repair

5 Star Star Rating  By Jack - Jun 11, 2010
Not only was the window repaired and latch replaced, time was taken to identify the source of water penetration not associated with the window repair.

Windshield Repair

5 Star Star Rating  By Jane - May 24, 2010
Just a small chip in the windshield...D.K. Boos Glass took care of me immediately. Friendly people did the job in half an hour which I spent reading and relaxing in the nice waiting room. A very pleasant time.

Windshield Chip Repair

5 Star Star Rating  By Diane - May 19, 2010
The staff was friendly and very informative. I was given the information I needed to make my decision. I thought the price was fair and service was done swiftly. Thanks for a good experience at your business. Diane

Customer Service

5 Star Star Rating  By Karen - May 05, 2010
The guys were so professional and polite . I was so impressed by the level of service !

The Jewel In The Crown

5 Star Star Rating  By Jack - Apr 22, 2010
We recently had our bathroom remodeled, but forgot about the glass door for our beautiful tiled shower. . . DK Boos saved the day! We drove to the show room, next day a salesman came out and measured; one day later we had our estimate and within a week, the frameless door was installed - it is stunning! And the price was competitive or significantly less than others we consulted. Thanks for putting the icing on our cake.

Great Start To My Week!

5 Star Star Rating  By Erin - Apr 22, 2010
It is my opinion that D.K. Boos is at the top of their field. Not only was my initial phone call returned promptly but I had an appointment and a windshield replaced in less time than expected. Their staff is professional and takes pride in the job they do. Thank you.

Professional Service

5 Star Star Rating  By Jay - Apr 14, 2010
We had 25 year old skylights and a patio slider replaced in one day! The insulation difference was immediate! We walked into the room and no longer felt cold and the drafts were gone! Thanks again for the great work!

RV Front Windshield

5 Star Star Rating  By Ed - Apr 10, 2010
We had our right side RV front windshield replaced. They went the extra mile to remove the rust on the frame which caused the window to buckle and crack. Thanks!

Nice Quick Fix!

5 Star Star Rating  By Daniel - Apr 01, 2010
Out of the blue, my driver door window stopped working. I brought it over to find out what was wrong. Your tech came out and took a look at it and took a few minutes to figure out it was the regulator. They were able to order the part and and get it in the next day and had it fixed in a couple of hours. Now my window works great! Thanks Bill and D.K. BOOS GLASS.

Glass On RV Was Fixed!

5 Star Star Rating  By Les - Mar 31, 2010
Employees were very helpful and willing to work with you.

Shattered Rear Window

5 Star Star Rating  By Mark and Karen - Mar 30, 2010
In and out in one day. Meticulous workmanship. Friendly atmosphere and friendly people that worked with the insurance company and we didn’t have to worry about anything. A positive experience all the way around. Thanks DK Boos and friends.

Contractor’s Review

5 Star Star Rating  By Grant - Mar 27, 2010
Was able to choose glass and order in just a few minutes. Quick and easy!

DK Boos Went Above And Beyond

5 Star Star Rating  By Beth - Mar 24, 2010
When we had our windshield replaced at DK Boos Glass, I was so impressed with their service. They not only worked directly with my insurance company, they also provided someone to drive me to my office while they worked on the car. They aren’t usually able to do that, but they went above and beyond the call of duty to serve this customer! We will definitely use them again for our next glass repair! WAY TO GO DK BOOS!

Customer Service, Satisfaction

5 Star Star Rating  By Harv and Gwen - Mar 16, 2010
As a "1 car family" we had 3 hours to wait in the comfort of D.K. Boss Glass waiting room while our windshield was expertly installed. Observed the excellent phone and in person customer service demonstrated by all employees. We are happy with the product, service and price.

Accommodating, Professional Quality

5 Star Star Rating  By Lynn - Mar 16, 2010
Dan is the man....Great work! They even saved my post sticker on my windshield...how great is that. They accommodated me even after missing my appointment by two hours. Friendly and Fast. No need to shop any further. Get your service from Boos. Should be YEAS!!!

Dog Door

4 Star Star Rating  By Julie - Mar 15, 2010
I contacted your company and received an estimate over the phone for a dog door within my sliding glass door. Theresa was great in scheduling for someone to come to my home and taking all the necessary information. Will came out and in no time at all, measured everything and in less than two weeks my door was ready. He installed my door all the while keeping track of my 10lb dog, who loves being in the middle of everything. I will definitely contact DK Boos for any additional needs.

Thanks

5 Star Star Rating  By Vicki - Mar 02, 2010
Over the past 5 years we have had many dealings with D.K. Boos Glass, all of them excellent!!! You folks really know your business and stand behind your products and service. In a time where cutting corners is the acceptable way to do business, it is so refreshing to deal with a company that always goes the extra mile. You did a complete window/door job in our home including the construction of bay windows. Your workmen were professional and great to work with.

Replacement Windows

5 Star Star Rating  By Lora - Mar 01, 2010
We have had D.K.Boos Glass replace three windows, (originally from another company). They have always been efficient, polite, considerate (taking off their shoes before coming into the house) and reasonably priced. If we need any more windows we will call them again.

Windshield And Tint Review

5 Star Star Rating  By Alex - Feb 28, 2010
Very strong customer service. I appreciated thorough explanations and returning calls promptly. Staff (Bill I think) worked to coordinate with another business to get my windows tinted in the same day as the windshield replacement. This made it possible for me to be without my vehicle for only one day and take care of all of my glass needs. I would use your business again. Thanks.

Fabulous Storm Doors

5 Star Star Rating  By Marilyn - Feb 27, 2010
We just had 2 Larson Storm Doors installed and are so happy with the results. They are attractive and keep out the cold winter winds. The installers were very professional and did top-notch work. Great job!

Positive Experience From Start To Finish

5 Star Star Rating  By Liz - Jan 27, 2010
I had a very positive experience from the appraisal process to the completed doors and window. I will definitely talk to my friends and family about D.K. Boos Glass. Thank you sooo much!!!

Customer Reviews

Latest News

Windshield chipped? No appointment necessary for rock chip repairs. Stop by our shop during business hours: Mon - Fri 8am – 5pm

 

Customer Reviews


“I had a very positive experience from the appraisal process to the completed doors and window. I will definitely talk to my friends and family about D.K. Boos Glass. Thank you sooo much!”

Read More Reviews ›

Submit Review ›